J.P. Mc Manus Award 2019

Congratulations to past pupil Ben Ryan Fitzgerald who was presented with a J.P. Mc Manus Scholarship Award for his outstanding results in his Leaving Cert. Ben was presented with this award by Minister for State, Patrick O’Donovan, at a function in the Dunraven Arms Hotel, Adare, on Friday the 8th of November. Ben was joined on the night by his family, school principal Anthony Liddane , and one of Ben’s former teachers, Catherine Tierney. The staff, both past and present, would like to wish Ben warmest congratulations on his wonderful achievement and wish him every success in his future endeavours.

St Patrick’s Boys on Instagram
Web Design by Design Locker