J.P. Mc Manus Award 2022

Congratulations to past pupils Ebrima Dumbuya, Jamie McNamara, Garry Barrett and Kacper Ostrowski who were each presented with a J.P. Mc Manus Scholarship Award for their outstanding results in their Leaving Certificates .

Twenty-four Coláiste Mhichíl Students were officially honoured at the 2022 JP McManus scholarship awards ceremony in Adare Manor on Friday 25/11/2022

Niall Collins TD, Minister of State for Skills and Further Education presented the students from 2020, 2021 and 2022 with their JP McManus scholarship awards.

The staff, both past and present, of St Patrick’s BNS would like to wish all the boys warmest congratulations on their wonderful achievements and wish them every success in future.

St Patrick’s Boys on Instagram
Web Design by Design Locker