Board of Management

The following are the members of the Board of Management of St. Patrick’s Boys School

  • Chairperson: Very Rev. Fr David Gibson
  • Secretary: Mr. Anthony Liddane
  • Patron’s Nominee: Mr Jack Sheehan
  • Teacher Nominee: Miss Eavan Martin (Health and Safety Officer)
  • Community Nominee: Mr. Ray McCloskey, Claire McMahon (Treasurer)
  • Parent Nominee: Miss Eva Lengenova and Mr Chris Mortel